vs
Comparison

GEOflux vs GetMint

GetMint is an enterprise AI visibility platform. Here is how it compares with GEOflux on price, AI engines and features, using what each tool says on its own site, pricing page and docs.

Data as of November 2026

What every GEOflux account gets

  • A free plan that stays free, with no card
  • A 14-day trial of Starter or Growth, with no card
  • Unlimited team members on every plan
  • ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity on every plan, plus Claude, Grok, Copilot, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews as add-ons
  • Visibility, share of voice, sentiment, cited sources and brand perception
  • Daily runs, Personas, unlimited projects and read-only client reports on paid plans

At a glance

Cheapest way in
GEOfluxFree15 prompts on ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity, every 3 days, about 450 answers a month
GetMintNot published, AdvancedPriced on a call, 12-month commitment
Free plan
GEOfluxYes, forever, no card
GetMintPartlyFree first read of a domain; 'Set up your first domain, no credit card required'
Engines on the entry plan
GEOfluxChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity
GetMintUnclearChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Grok, Copilot
How often prompts run
GEOfluxFree every 3 days; paid daily
GetMintDaily on Advanced, custom on Enterprise
Which one fits

GEOflux or GetMint?

Both track how AI answers name brands. Here is where each one is the better fit, taken from both tools' own pages.

Choose GEOflux if you want

  • Pricing: Published, monthly, from $0GetMint: On a call, 12-month commitment
  • Projects: Unlimited on Starter and GrowthGetMint: 1 brand on Advanced
  • Email alerts: Watchlists and email alerts; email digests on FreeGetMint: Not stated
  • CSV export: CSV export listed on Free planGetMint: Not stated

Choose GetMint if you need

  • Documented REST API and remote MCP server (MCP listed on both plans)
  • SKU-level AI shopping tracking incl. Alexa for Shopping and ChatGPT Shopping
  • Built-in content production (Content Studio, briefs and articles with monthly credits)
  • Competitors tracked: 10 on AdvancedGEOflux: 3 / 4 / 9 per project
Feature by feature

GEOflux vs GetMint: the full comparison

35 rows, each with its status.

How to read the table
Yes
The tool's own page says it has it.
No
The tool's own page says it does not, or its plan table shows it missing.
Partly
It exists in a limited form.
Unclear
Two of the tool's own pages disagree.
Not stated
Nothing on the tool's own pages says either way. Not the same as a no.
Pricing and plans
Free planGEOflux
Yes

Yes, forever, no card

GetMint
Partly

Free first read of a domain; 'Set up your first domain, no credit card required'

Free trialGEOflux
Yes

14 days on Starter and Growth, no card; a Free account cannot switch to a trial

GetMint
Unclear

Pricing FAQ asks 'Can I try GetMint for free?' without visible answer; own resource page says free trial offered

What you pay forGEOflux
Yes

1 credit = 1 AI answer; a prompt on the 3 base engines holds 3 credits; each prompt+persona holds 3 more; extra 150 credits = $66

GetMint
Yes

Tracked prompts (300+ on Advanced) plus content credits

How often prompts runGEOflux
Yes

Free every 3 days; paid daily

GetMint
Yes

Daily on Advanced, custom on Enterprise

Team seatsGEOflux
Yes

Unlimited on all plans; clients get read-only access

GetMint
Yes

Unlimited on both plans

AI engines
Engines on the entry planGEOflux
Yes

ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity

GetMint
Unclear

ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Grok, Copilot

Add-on enginesGEOflux
Yes

Claude (3 credits/prompt), Grok (3), Copilot (3), Google AI Mode (1), Google AI Overviews (1)

GetMint
Partly

Premium models (add-on on Advanced, price not stated)

Most engines on any planGEOflux
Yes

8

GetMint
Unclear

8 logos on Enterprise (adds Claude, Mistral, DeepSeek); homepage claims 'Ten engines'

How answers are capturedGEOflux
Yes

Captured on a schedule the way real users see them; not official engine APIs

GetMint
Yes

Mix: 'Interface models' are proxied or scraped consumer surfaces (ChatGPT, Copilot, AI Overviews, signed-in claude.ai); 'Native API models' use direct provider APIs

Metrics
VisibilityGEOflux
Yes

Visibility

GetMint
Yes

Visibility score tracked week over week

Brand mentionsGEOflux
Yes

Mentions

GetMint
Yes

Mentions metric in sample report

Share of voiceGEOflux
Yes

Share of Voice

GetMint
Yes

AI Share of Voice across every engine

SentimentGEOflux
Yes

Sentiment

GetMint
Yes

Brand sentiment, both plans

Cited sources by domainGEOflux
Yes

Citations by domain

GetMint
Yes

Sources Explorer: which sources AI engines pull from

Cited sources by URLGEOflux
Yes

Citations by URL

GetMint
Partly

Citations & Sources documented in API docs; URL granularity not explicit on marketing pages

Brand perceptionGEOflux
Yes

Brand Perception

GetMint
Partly

Insights: Alignment section in docs; about page cites positioning measurement

Competitor trackingGEOflux
Yes

3 / 4 / 9 per project (Free / Starter / Growth)

GetMint
Yes

10 competitors on Advanced, custom on Enterprise

Research and optimization
PersonasGEOflux
Yes

1 on Starter, 3 on Growth, none on Free

GetMint
Partly

Monitoring 'by market, product and persona' in platform copy; not in plan table

Prompt suggestions or researchGEOflux
Yes

AI-suggested prompts from brand + website

GetMint
Yes

Smart Prompt Generator, auto-generated prompt library, Content Gaps

Countries and languagesGEOflux
Yes

One country per project; State of AI runs Romania, UK, Spain and Germany this way

GetMint
Yes

3 countries on Advanced, custom on Enterprise; market and language filters

Site audit for AI readinessGEOflux
Yes

AI Readiness audit on paid plans

GetMint
Partly

'Mini Audit' section in docs; AI agent ranks technical issues

Content generation or optimizationGEOflux
No

Measures and audits; does not generate or optimize content

GetMint
Yes

Content Studio (briefs and articles), GEO agent, Mention Building; 10 pieces + 3,500 credits/month on Advanced

AI crawler or traffic analyticsGEOflux
No

No AI crawler or referral traffic analytics

GetMint
No

Bot tracking marked as not offered in own comparison table

Shopping or product trackingGEOflux
No

No product or SKU tracking; shopping questions can be tracked as prompts

GetMint
Yes

AI Shopping: SKU-level visibility on Alexa for Shopping, ChatGPT Shopping, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Perplexity; Ads Radar; both plans

Reporting and agencies
Email alertsGEOflux
Yes

Watchlists and email alerts; email digests on Free

GetMint
Not stated
Read-only client reportsGEOflux
Yes

Read-only client reports: 10 on Starter, 50 on Growth

GetMint
Partly

White-label reports exportable for clients; you control what each client can see

Multiple clients in one accountGEOflux
Yes

Unlimited projects on Starter and Growth, unlimited members, read-only client access

GetMint
Yes

Advanced: 1 brand; Enterprise & Agency: unlimited Brand Kits, isolated client projects

White labelGEOflux
No

No logo white-labelling

GetMint
Yes

Reports and dashboards with agency logo and colours; grey label

PDF exportGEOflux
No

No PDF export

GetMint
Not stated

White-label report exports, format not named

CSV exportGEOflux
Yes

CSV export listed on Free plan

GetMint
Not stated

CSV import of prompts on AI Shopping; CSV export not stated

Integrations and security
APIGEOflux
No

No public API

GetMint
Yes

REST API (X-API-Key, 200 req/min); Enterprise & Agency only

MCP serverGEOflux
No

Not yet, coming soon

GetMint
Yes

Remote MCP server (16 Insights + 9 Content Studio tools; Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor); listed on both plans as 'Skill sharing (GetMint skills & MCP)'

Looker Studio or other integrationsGEOflux
No

No integrations; data leaves via CSV export

GetMint
Yes

Looker Studio and Slack/Teams on Enterprise & Agency only; GSC connection mentioned

SSOGEOflux
No

In development

GetMint
Yes

'SSO and GDPR-compliant' (enterprise section)

Security certificationsGEOflux
No

No SOC 2 or ISO certification

GetMint
Partly

GDPR-compliant stated; no SOC 2/ISO

Plans

Plans and prices

As each pricing page lists them, in the currency it uses.

GEOflux plans

  • Free$0/mo

    45 credits (15 prompts) tracked every 3 days, 3 competitors, no personas, no AI Readiness, base engines only

  • Starter$99/mo

    150 credits tracked daily, 1 persona, 4 competitors, AI Readiness, 10 client reports

  • Growth$199/mo

    450 credits tracked daily, 3 personas, 9 competitors, 50 client reports, priority support

GetMint plans

  • AdvancedCustom

    No public price; 12-month commitment; 300+ prompts, 5 topics, 3 engines (5 logos shown), daily refresh, unlimited seats, 1 brand, 10 competitors, 3 countries, 10 briefs/articles + 3,500 content credits/month; premium models add-on

  • Enterprise & AgencyCustom

    Custom; unlimited brands, custom prompts/engines/countries; adds API, Looker Studio, Slack/Teams, RBAC, dedicated manager

Unclear

Pricing page: no public price, sized on a call

GEOflux vs GetMint: questions

GetMint does not publish a price for its paid plans; they are quoted by sales. GEOflux has a free plan, and paid plans from $99/mo a month with a 14-day trial and no card.

On its entry plan: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Grok, Copilot. Most on any plan: 8 logos on Enterprise (adds Claude, Mistral, DeepSeek); homepage claims 'Ten engines'. GEOflux tracks ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity on every plan, and Claude, Grok, Copilot, Google AI Mode, and Google AI Overviews as add-ons on paid plans and trials.

Free plan: Partly, Free first read of a domain; 'Set up your first domain, no credit card required'. Free trial: Unclear, Pricing FAQ asks 'Can I try GetMint for free?' without visible answer; own resource page says free trial offered. GEOflux has both: a free plan that stays free, or a 14-day trial of Starter or Growth, with no card for either.

Yes. GEOflux is the better fit if you want pricing (published, monthly, from $0), projects (unlimited on Starter and Growth), email alerts, and CSV export. GetMint is the better fit if you specifically need competitors tracked (10 on Advanced). The full comparison above covers every row.