vs
Comparison

GEOflux vs PromptRush

PromptRush is an AI visibility tracker. Here is how it compares with GEOflux on price, AI engines and features, using what each tool says on its own site, pricing page and docs.

Data as of November 2026

What every GEOflux account gets

  • A free plan that stays free, with no card
  • A 14-day trial of Starter or Growth, with no card
  • Unlimited team members on every plan
  • ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity on every plan, plus Claude, Grok, Copilot, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews as add-ons
  • Visibility, share of voice, sentiment, cited sources and brand perception
  • Daily runs, Personas, unlimited projects and read-only client reports on paid plans

At a glance

Cheapest way in
GEOfluxFree15 prompts on ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity, every 3 days, about 450 answers a month
PromptRush$19/mo, Lite25 prompts on 5 engines, daily, 1 project, about 3,750 answers a month
Free plan
GEOfluxYes, forever, no card
PromptRushPartlyNo free plan; free one-off AI Visibility Checker report (no sign-up, no card)
Engines on the entry plan
GEOfluxChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity
PromptRushChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode
How often prompts run
GEOfluxFree every 3 days; paid daily
PromptRushUnclearDaily on all plans
Which one fits

GEOflux or PromptRush?

Both track how AI answers name brands. Here is where each one is the better fit, taken from both tools' own pages.

Choose GEOflux if you want

  • Free trial: 14 days, no cardPromptRush: No trial; 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Projects: Unlimited on Starter and GrowthPromptRush: 1 / 2 / 5 by plan
  • AI engines: 3 included, 5 add-ons (8 in all)PromptRush: 5 included, Claude add-on (6 in all)
  • Personas: 1 on Starter, 3 on Growth, none on FreePromptRush: Not stated
  • Site audit for AI readiness: AI Readiness audit on paid plansPromptRush: Not stated
  • Email alerts: Watchlists and email alerts; email digests on FreePromptRush: Not stated
  • CSV export: CSV export listed on Free planPromptRush: Not stated

Choose PromptRush if you need

  • Lowest entry price in this set: $19/mo for 25 prompts with daily scans
  • 5 engines including Google AI Overviews and AI Mode on every plan, Claude available as add-on
  • Domain- and URL-level citation tracking with source analysis
Feature by feature

GEOflux vs PromptRush: the full comparison

35 rows, each with its status.

How to read the table
Yes
The tool's own page says it has it.
No
The tool's own page says it does not, or its plan table shows it missing.
Partly
It exists in a limited form.
Unclear
Two of the tool's own pages disagree.
Not stated
Nothing on the tool's own pages says either way. Not the same as a no.
Pricing and plans
Free planGEOflux
Yes

Yes, forever, no card

PromptRush
Partly

No free plan; free one-off AI Visibility Checker report (no sign-up, no card)

Free trialGEOflux
Yes

14 days on Starter and Growth, no card; a Free account cannot switch to a trial

PromptRush
Unclear

Pricing page states no trial, offers 30-day money-back guarantee on all plans; own blog says 'free trial'

What you pay forGEOflux
Yes

1 credit = 1 AI answer; a prompt on the 3 base engines holds 3 credits; each prompt+persona holds 3 more; extra 150 credits = $66

PromptRush
Yes

Tracked prompts per plan (25 / 150 / 400 / unlimited), each run on all included engines

How often prompts runGEOflux
Yes

Free every 3 days; paid daily

PromptRush
Unclear

Daily on all plans

Team seatsGEOflux
Yes

Unlimited on all plans; clients get read-only access

PromptRush
Yes

Unlimited team members per subscription

AI engines
Engines on the entry planGEOflux
Yes

ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity

PromptRush
Yes

ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode

Add-on enginesGEOflux
Yes

Claude (3 credits/prompt), Grok (3), Copilot (3), Google AI Mode (1), Google AI Overviews (1)

PromptRush
Yes

Claude: Starter $39/mo (25 prompts/day), Standard $69/mo (50), Plus $129/mo (100)

Most engines on any planGEOflux
Yes

8

PromptRush
Yes

6 (5 included + Claude add-on)

How answers are capturedGEOflux
Yes

Captured on a schedule the way real users see them; not official engine APIs

PromptRush
Partly

Only Claude add-on stated: Anthropic API with web search. Core engines: daily scans with multiple iterations per prompt, method not stated

Metrics
VisibilityGEOflux
Yes

Visibility

PromptRush
Yes

AI Visibility Score: share of tracked answers mentioning the brand, overall and per engine, updated daily

Brand mentionsGEOflux
Yes

Mentions

PromptRush
Yes

Brand & Product Mentions module

Share of voiceGEOflux
Yes

Share of Voice

PromptRush
Yes

Competitor Share of Voice benchmarking

SentimentGEOflux
Yes

Sentiment

PromptRush
Partly

Listed as a dashboard capability ('sentiment shifts'), no detail

Cited sources by domainGEOflux
Yes

Citations by domain

PromptRush
Yes

Domains AI engines cite; source analysis with category breakdowns

Cited sources by URLGEOflux
Yes

Citations by URL

PromptRush
Yes

URLs AI engines cite and which of your pages get referenced

Brand perceptionGEOflux
Yes

Brand Perception

PromptRush
Partly

Full response text and how the brand is described; no dedicated positioning module

Competitor trackingGEOflux
Yes

3 / 4 / 9 per project (Free / Starter / Growth)

PromptRush
Yes

Detects every brand named and ranks them; count per plan not stated

Research and optimization
PersonasGEOflux
Yes

1 on Starter, 3 on Growth, none on Free

PromptRush
Not stated
Prompt suggestions or researchGEOflux
Yes

AI-suggested prompts from brand + website

PromptRush
Yes

Auto-generated prompts, prompt library suggestions, custom prompts, keyword list import, topic/funnel grouping

Countries and languagesGEOflux
Yes

One country per project; State of AI runs Romania, UK, Spain and Germany this way

PromptRush
Yes

50+ countries/regions; languages incl. EN, DE, ES, PT, FR, IT; one market per project

Site audit for AI readinessGEOflux
Yes

AI Readiness audit on paid plans

PromptRush
Not stated

Site analysed only during onboarding to build brand context; no audit feature

Content generation or optimizationGEOflux
No

Measures and audits; does not generate or optimize content

PromptRush
Partly

Strategic recommendations (content gaps, citation opportunities); no content generation; human GEO Strategist on Scale+

AI crawler or traffic analyticsGEOflux
No

No AI crawler or referral traffic analytics

PromptRush
Not stated
Shopping or product trackingGEOflux
No

No product or SKU tracking; shopping questions can be tracked as prompts

PromptRush
Partly

Shopping prompts tracked daily across 5 engines incl. ChatGPT shopping answers; brands/products named, prices and claims in answer text

Reporting and agencies
Email alertsGEOflux
Yes

Watchlists and email alerts; email digests on Free

PromptRush
Not stated

'Flags significant movement', channel not stated

Read-only client reportsGEOflux
Yes

Read-only client reports: 10 on Starter, 50 on Growth

PromptRush
Yes

Shareable reports on Growth and above; 'share reports they can read in two minutes'

Multiple clients in one accountGEOflux
Yes

Unlimited projects on Starter and Growth, unlimited members, read-only client access

PromptRush
Yes

Each client as a separate project; projects 1/2/5/custom per plan

White labelGEOflux
No

No logo white-labelling

PromptRush
Yes

Enterprise only: reports with your own branding

PDF exportGEOflux
No

No PDF export

PromptRush
Not stated

'Client-ready exports', format not named

CSV exportGEOflux
Yes

CSV export listed on Free plan

PromptRush
Not stated

'Client-ready exports', format not named

Integrations and security
APIGEOflux
No

No public API

PromptRush
Not stated
MCP serverGEOflux
No

Not yet, coming soon

PromptRush
Not stated
Looker Studio or other integrationsGEOflux
No

No integrations; data leaves via CSV export

PromptRush
Not stated
SSOGEOflux
No

In development

PromptRush
Not stated
Security certificationsGEOflux
No

No SOC 2 or ISO certification

PromptRush
Not stated
Plans

Plans and prices

As each pricing page lists them, in the currency it uses.

GEOflux plans

  • Free$0/mo

    45 credits (15 prompts) tracked every 3 days, 3 competitors, no personas, no AI Readiness, base engines only

  • Starter$99/mo

    150 credits tracked daily, 1 persona, 4 competitors, AI Readiness, 10 client reports

  • Growth$199/mo

    450 credits tracked daily, 3 personas, 9 competitors, 50 client reports, priority support

PromptRush plans

  • Lite$19/mo

    25 prompts, 1 project, daily scans, 5 engines; chat support

  • Growth$99/mo

    150 prompts, 2 projects, daily scans, 5 engines; shareable reports; chat + email support

  • Scale$279/mo

    400 prompts, 5 projects, daily scans, 5 engines; priority support + GEO Strategist

  • EnterpriseCustom

    Custom price, unlimited prompts, custom projects, branded reports, dedicated account manager

GEOflux vs PromptRush: questions

PromptRush's paid plans start at $19/mo (Lite), as of November 2026. GEOflux has a free plan, and paid plans from $99/mo a month with a 14-day trial and no card.

On its entry plan: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode. Most on any plan: 6 (5 included + Claude add-on). GEOflux tracks ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity on every plan, and Claude, Grok, Copilot, Google AI Mode, and Google AI Overviews as add-ons on paid plans and trials.

Free plan: Partly, No free plan; free one-off AI Visibility Checker report (no sign-up, no card). Free trial: Unclear, Pricing page states no trial, offers 30-day money-back guarantee on all plans; own blog says 'free trial'. GEOflux has both: a free plan that stays free, or a 14-day trial of Starter or Growth, with no card for either.

Yes. GEOflux is the better fit if you want free trial (14 days, no card), projects (unlimited on Starter and Growth), AI engines (3 included, 5 add-ons (8 in all)), personas, site audit for AI readiness, email alerts, and CSV export. The full comparison above covers every row.